Abd sixes in ipl

Barely 14 matches into the season, and fans have already witnessed some of the best cricketing action out there. Glad you asked, for thats the

Barely 14 matches into the season, and fans have already witnessed some of the best cricketing action out there. Glad you asked, for which players left ipl 2021 thats the very next name on this list; the second-largest IPL six of all-time belongs toPraveen Kumar. Breaking into the top-five is, once again, Chris Gayle- thanks to his 119-meter-long hit from the 2013 season. Chris Gayle plays a shot. Who has hit the longest six? Who have made it to the top five? While Kohli is sixth and Dhoni is fourth in the list of Most sixes by a batsman in IPL history, we wonder, which are the two names at the top. Heres the list of top 10 longest sixes in IPL ever: Player, six Distance (in Meters iPL season, albie Morkel 125 2008. Also Read: Flop XI from IPL 2020 Week. Slotting in at number 3, is, Adam Gilchrist. Although it is jointly tied with the one that Chris Gayle smacked for the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the 2012 season as the tenth-longest six in all-time IPL history. Gayle is a distant first with 357 sixes while the former South African cricketer Ab de Villiers is at the second spot with 251 maximums. M30: RCB vs KKR Super. Final: CSK vs KKR Amazing Moments. Successful bidders for the two new. Do you know the players who hold the record of top 10 longest sixes in, iPL history? Premier, league, official Website Top 10 Longest, sixes IPL, history - Biggest, iPL, sixes, iPL

IPL - Most, sixes by a Batsman

IPL by Team

Hes not alone, though. His 125-meter-six off left-armer Pragyan Ojha dates back to the inaugural IPL season in 2008, back when he was playing for CSK against the Deccan Chargers in Hyderabad. Presently, Jofra Archer s 105-meter maximum off Lungi Ngidi occupies the pinnacle spot on this seasons list of the biggest sixes. And finally, theres the big-three- or long-three- and there are quite a few interesting names up here. POS, player, matches, runs 6s, average, highest Score 1, chris Gayle.72 175. For context, David Miller, playing for the Kings XI Punjab in 2016, had clobbered a strong, imposing 110-meter-long six and that wasnt even the biggest six of that edition! In its 12-year-long existence, the IPL has been host to some of the most magnificent and enormous sixes fans have ever seen. Praveen Kumar 124 2011, adam Gilchrist 122 2011, robin Uthappa 120 2010, chris Gayle 119 2013, yuvraj Singh 119 2009, ross Taylor 119 2008, ben Cutting 117 2016. Also Read: IPL 2020: 6 batsmen who can hit 6 sixes in an over. We and selected third parties use cookies or similar technologies for technical purposes and, with your consent, for other purposes as specified in the cookie policy. Yuvraj Singh (2009, kxip) and Ross Taylor (2008, RCB) keep him company at this position. If not, read this article to know about biggest. Most sixes by a batsman in, iPL history - Get the list of most number of sixes hit by batsmen in their, iPL career. Follow Sportskeeda for the updated most sixes in, iPL stats. Most, sixes in, iPL by Team in, iPL, history - most sixes in ipl history by a team - check out which team hit more sixes in ipl 2021. IPL, history ipl 2021 most sixes



Breaking Down, iPL 2021 Boundaries, By Fours And

Watch Dream11, iPL, specials: Super, sixes

Robin Uthappa.94 87 The sight of watching a batsman step out and belt the white ball straight over the sightscreen is a possibility on most occasions in a typical IPL contest. As far as long sixes are concerned, the 2020 season has quite a distance to cover. His enormous, 122-meter hit for kxip was the second-longest of the 2011 season. His 111-meter six from 2012 is tied on the ninth-spot- twice with. The likes of MS Dhoni and Virat Kohli clobbered the leather at will and on-demand. AB de Villiers.07 133 3, rohit Sharma.23 109 4, mS Dhoni.97 84 5, kieron Pollard.98 87 6, virat Kohli.49 113 7 Suresh Raina.52 100 8 David Warner.6 126 9 Shane Watson. But as the old cricket adage goes- there can only be one winner, and there is a clear winner here. From nail-biting super-overs (twice already to power-packed 200 matches (4 occasions theres hardly any aspect that has gone uncovered. Hard as it is to believe, but he smacked Mumbai Indians Lasith Malinga for a whopping, 124-meter six to snatch that particular accolade from Gilchrist. Robin Uthappas (RCB, 2010) 120-meter maximum slots him marginally above at the fourth-spot. What about the longest, then? Breaking Down, iPL 2021 Boundaries, By Fours And Sixes. Enjoy online streaming of Dream11 IPL Specials: Super Sixes videos on Hotstar - one stop destination for all latest TV shows, blockbuster movies, live sports and live news. Here we bring you the top 10 longest sixes in the history of the IPL ever in its rich history of 13 years ever since its inception in 2008. The vivo IPL 2021 Player Auction concluded in Chennai with 57 players filling up the 61 available slots. Videos Online on Hotstar Top 10 longest sixes in IPL ever The Sound of Ka -Ching!


IPL 2022 Full Schedule: Complete fixtures, match dates and

Rohit Sharma features seventh on the list, courtesy of his 115-meter hit off Mashrafe Mortaza in 2009 match between the Deccan Chargers (DC) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Gautam Gambhir MS Dhoni Here are longest sixes year-wise in IPL: Player Six Distance (in Meters) IPL season Albie Morkel Yuvraj Singh Robin Uthappa Praveen Kumar MS Dhoni Chris Gayle David Miller AB de Villiers Ben Cutting Travis. 16:06, mI, mI, who will finish higher in 2021 IPL table? Gayle, in-fact, happens to be one of the most consistent, big hitters in the IPL: of the 326 Shpageezas he has launched into the IPL night-skies thus far, four of them feature on the top-ten list. Talk about a dark horse! Only one IPL batsman has been able to touch the coveted, 125-meter-benchmark. Chris Gayle has scored 357 sixes which is the highest among any players in the history of IPL. And that batsman isAlbie Morkel. Isolated, yes- but not quite so, when compared with the all-time longest sixes in the IPLs history. Ben Cuttings 117-meter-long hit for Sunrisers Hyderabad- the biggest of the 2016 season- features on the sixth spot, tied with Gautam Gambhirs (KKR) shot from 2013. AB de Villers (20, playing for RCB on both occasions) and MS Dhoni (2019, for Chennai Super Kings). He was the highest run-getter for Maharashtra in the league stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. Official IPL broadcaster in India. Zjistte seznam tm, iPL 2021 a pln zpas. Here you will get cbtf 7, JSK Tips, 100 Free which team didn t win ipl Cricket betting tips, Dream11 Fantasy Team for every league and tournament like IPL 2022 (Indian Premier League) etc. IPL 2019: Live stream, TV channel and how to watch on BT Sport BT Sport IPL 2022 Schedule, Time Table, Match List, Team List, Start How To Watch IPL 2022 Live Streaming - tata IPL - Cricket When is ipl final match

Comments: Abd sixes in ipl

  • Lekiraby say:

    Ka, dum, here's all that you need to know about the show Entertainment News, The Indian .Pette si, co kaj ostatn, a zapojte se do konverzace.

  • Hyfytezu say:

    IPL Stats Records: List of All-Time Stats and Records .Punjab Kings Ticket Price 2021 : Punjab Kings Team, Squad m / ipl -kings-xi-punjab- kxip -tickets-booking-price.

  • Maqyla say:

    Ka, channel - Quora .Bezpen vbr i nkup.

  • Ocitefu say:

    Why there is no opening ceremony for IPL 2019? .The venue for the Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals T20 match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.